Thanks to the members of the 2019 Health Summit Planning Team and all of the organizations involved in the Healthier Together Movement.  Your partnership and dedication are appreciated!


Summit Planning Team 

Laurie Bauer (Chair)
Deb Humphrey
Mark Peters
Marilyn Vise
Tamara Foote
Josh Kinney
Lisa Phillipson
Diana Wilhold
Barbara Hohlt
Mike Kretsker
Leigh Sindelar



Memorial BJC


Partnering Organizations

Faith Family Church

First United Presbyterian

BJC School Outreach

St. Elizabeths Hospital

Chestnut Health Systems